

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANALYTICAL SCIENTISTS, HQ, MUMBAI

Results of election to ISAS-HQ 2023

Name	Position	Votes secured	Elected Office bearers
Dr. Raghaw Saran	President	336	Dr. Raghaw Saran
Dr. Subash Chandra Tripathi	President	16	

Dr. Sriman Narayanan	Vice President	312	1.	Dr.Sriman
Dr. K.K.M. Yusuf	Vice President	290	_	Narayanan
Dr. K.P. VijayaLakshmi	Vice President	319	2. Dr.K.K.M Yusuf	
Dr. Manjanna	Vice President	287	3. 4.	, , , , , , ,
Dr. Suresh Bahadur Singh	Vice President	17	4. Dr.ivianjanna	
Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Vice President	48		
Dr. Subash Chandra Tripathi	Vice President	43		
Dr. S.K. Satpati	Vice President	23		
Dr. Daisy Joseph	Vice President	25		

Unanimously elected office bearers / EC members

Dr. Avinash V Bharati	Gen. Secretary		
Dr. Atul Wankade	Joint Secretary		
Dr. S.K.Satpati	Joint Secretary		
Dr. M.G. Shinde	Treasurer		
Dr. P.V. Joseph	Jt. Treasurer		
Dr. Vijayalaxmi Adya	EC member		
Dr. Neeta Pradip Thacker	EC member		
Dr. Daisy Joseph	EC Member		

On behalf of Election Committee

Dr.K.K.A.Rashid

Chairman- Election Committee